A long and persuading revolution is round the corner – People are worried about the degrading quality of cinema! Senseless movies hitting the screens are falling on their knees. Although silent, the boycott of senseless movies is gaining momentum!

 

mymotionpicture

India is a land of tradition and culture. It accommodates religions of so vivid theories and beliefs. That brings to my mind a thought that Indians do have a taste of art and literature. Religion, I believe is best described with art and culture. The religious books, doctrines, shrines, temples, mosques, churches, stories, fables, hymns, carols and everything that actually describe each of the religion are nothing but a masterpiece of art. The artists who created each of those creations were religiously in favor of their religion and preached love for god and humanity.

Two film critics in an auditorium in Europe. an old picture!

If that is true, Indians should inherit the taste for art and culture in terms of songs, films, plays or any other forms of creative art that goes live for the audiences residing in the country. I am not speaking about preaching religion, I am voicing for creating sensible art.

If my readers are yet to…

View original post 412 more words

15 Replies to “”

  1. Terrific work! This is the kind of information that should be shared across the internet. Disgrace on Google for not positioning this publish higher! Thank you =)

    Like

  2. great points altogether, you simply won a logo new reader. What would you suggest about your put up that you simply made some days ago? Any positive?

    Like

  3. Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog web site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept.

    Like

  4. Hello there, You have done an incredible job. I will definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this website..watch

    Like

  5. You could certainly see your enthusiasm in the paintings you write. The arena hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. All the time follow your heart…

    Like

  6. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about these junk movies, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is magnificent blog. A great read. I will certainly be back.

    Like

  7. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post about senseless cinema was great. I do not know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already ūüėČ Cheers!

    Like

  8. Wow, marvelous blog format! How long have you been running a blog for? you make running a blog glance easy. The total glance of your site is excellent, as neatly as the content material!

    Like

What do you think?

